19 Feb 2011

Posted by Extreme News | File under : ,
ICC Cricket World Cup 2011 - live streaming by Willow.TV

The ICC Cricket World Cup 2011 will be hosted by three South Asian, India, Sri Lanka and Bangladesh. The Cricket World Cup will take place between February and early April 2011, followed by 14 teams and 49 cricket matches.

The opening ceremony was held at Bangabandhu National Stadium, Dhaka, on 17 February 2011. The national teams who are ready to compete in the Cricket World Cup 2011 are Australia, New Zealand, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Zimbabwe, Bangladesh, England, India, South Africa, West Indies, Ireland, Netherlands, Kenya and Canada.

The official song of the 2010 World Cup "De Ghuma Ke" is composed by the trio of Shankar-Ehsaan-Loy, and is sung in Hindi, Bangla and Sinhala. The song incorporates an array of Indian rhythms, as well as elements of rock and hip-hop, and It has been sung by Shankar Mahadevan and Divya Kumar.

The Cricket world cup 2011 tournament would be broadcast all around the world in about 220 countries, and the official TV broadcaster is ESPN Star Sports and Star Cricket.

Special to living in the U.S., you can watch World cup 2011 Cricket live streaming by using the Willow.tv service (HD quality), and that let you to watch live matches in almost all smartphone platform.


  1. Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Live, Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Live Streaming, Pak vs SL, Pak vs SL Live, Pak vs SL ICC World Cup 2011 Live. Pakistan vs Sri Lanka

  2. assalamualaikum
    ini kunjungan kesekian kali ke blog sahabat :)
    dan menyimak terus update postingan yang semakin menarik
    sekaligus memberi info bahwa kangmusa telah membuat ebook baru
    "Blog Monetization Options" yang bisa diunduh disini
    terima kasih, saya tunggu kunjungan Anda di kangmusa.com
    salam hangat